Our Board

In accordance with the Memorandum & Articles of Association, the number of directors of the Association shall be not less than five and not more than 15. Vacancies on the Board may be filled by election at an AGM or by co-option. There are currently 9 directors and they are:


Muiris O’Connor, Chairman

Ciaran Murphy, Hon Treasurer

Michael Flahive

Eamonn McKee

Brian O’Raghallaigh

Dalton Tattan

Andrew Munro

Gerry Donnelly

Bairbre Nic Aongusa

The Company Secretary is John Roycroft